2013 Schedule: Quincy

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-21 .323 1-13 .071 Lost 3 7-8 2-10 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 11 vs. Mount Olive @ King College Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. Belmont Abbey @ King College Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at King (Tenn.)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Jan. 15 Missouri Baptist
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Milwaukee Eng.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Jan. 20 at Carthage
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Hannibal-LaGrange
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Ball St. *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Sat Feb. 2 at IPFW *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 9 at Lewis *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Lindenwood *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 20 at Hannibal-LaGrange
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Grand Canyon *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Grand Canyon *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 24 Carthage
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Fontbonne
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
March
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Limestone @ at Lindenwood University (St. Charles, Mo.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. King (Tenn.) @ Lindenwood University
Lindenwood Classic Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sun Mar. 3 Belmont Abbey
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Erskine
Quincy University Crossover
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Lees-McRae
Quincy University Crossover
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Fri Mar. 22 Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Lewis *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 Milwaukee Eng.
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Fontbonne
Cancelled
Wed Mar. 27 Lindenwood *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Ball St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 IPFW *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at Loyola (Ill.)
MIVA Quarterfinals
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop