2013 Schedule: Loyola (Ill.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-10 .688 10-4 .714 Lost 1 13-3 7-4 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time (ET)/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 4 vs. Long Beach St. @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
ASICS Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Cal Baptist @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
ASICS Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at UC Santa Barbara
ASICS Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 St. Ambrose
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Carthage
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Jan. 18 at Saint Francis (PA)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at George Mason
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Jan. 22 at Penn St.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 George Mason
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 26 NJIT
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. Harvard @ Springfield
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Springfield @ Springfield, Mass.
Morgan Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Quincy *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 9 Lindenwood *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 16 Lewis *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 20 IPFW *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 23 Ball St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Ohio St. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 at Lewis *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Saint Francis (PA)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Mon Mar. 18 Princeton
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Mar. 22 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Lindenwood *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Mar. 27 Grand Canyon *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 28 Grand Canyon *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
April
Sat Apr. 6 Ohio St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 10 at IPFW *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Ball St. *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Fri Apr. 19 Quincy
MIVA Quarterfinals
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 24 Ball St.
MIVA Semifinal
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 27 at Lewis
MIVA Final
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 vs. UC Irvine @ Pauley Pavilion
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop