2013 Schedule: Lindenwood

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12 .613 5-9 .357 Lost 3 6-5 8-6 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time (ET)/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 26 Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Jan. 27 Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Tue Jan. 29 Missouri Baptist
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at IPFW *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Ball St. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Fri Feb. 8 at Lewis *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 9 at Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 13 Quincy *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Feb. 15 at Milwaukee Eng.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. St. Xavier @ Kenosha, Wis.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Carthage
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 at Belmont Abbey
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Limestone
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 23 at Pfeiffer
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Carthage
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. King (Tenn.) @ Lindenwood University
Lindenwood Classic Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sat Mar. 2 Limestone
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Tue Mar. 5 vs. Belmont Abbey @ Fontbonne Tri-Match
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Fontbonne
Fontbonne Tri-Match
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Hannibal-LaGrange
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Lees-McRae @ Quincy, Ill.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Erskine @ Quincy, IL
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. Park @ Quincy
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Missouri Baptist
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 Lewis *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 23 Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Mar. 27 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 IPFW *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 6 Ball St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Thu Apr. 11 at Grand Canyon *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Apr. 13 at Grand Canyon *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop