2013 Schedule: Grand Canyon

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15 .531 7-7 .500 Lost 1 9-7 8-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Stanford
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at George Mason
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 at NJIT
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Sacred Heart
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Cal State Northridge
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Fri Jan. 25 Hope Int'l
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Hope Int'l
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Lewis *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 3 Lewis *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Ball St. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Sun Feb. 10 at Ball St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Fri Feb. 15 Barton
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats   Video  
    Concordia - Irvine
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 16 Concordia - Irvine
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
    Barton
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Feb. 22 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 IPFW *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 2 IPFW *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Fri Mar. 8 Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Mar. 9 Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Fri Mar. 15 at University of the Pacific
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 16 at University of the Pacific
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Mon Mar. 18 at UC Santa Cruz
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 27 at Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 28 at Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Saint Francis (PA)
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Apr. 6 Saint Francis (PA)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
Video  
Thu Apr. 11 Lindenwood *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Apr. 13 Lindenwood *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Apr. 20 at Ohio St.
MIVA Quarterfinals
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Wed Apr. 24 at Lewis
MIVA Semifinals
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop