MIVA Sports Information

School

Sports Information Contact

Email

Phone Number

Ball State Tyler Roper

tgroper@bsu.edu

765-285-8242
Purdue Fort Wayne Aaron Johnson aaron.johnson@pfw.edu 260-481-0713
Lewis Scott Taylor staylor11@lewisu.edu 815-836-5007
Lindenwood Jacob Gossage jgossage@lindenwood.edu  
Loyola-Chicago Luke Johns ljohns2@luc.edu 773-508-2557
McKendree Rebecca Knodell rebecca.knodell18@mckendree.edu 618-537-6579
Ohio State Kyle Kuhlman kuhlman.137@osu.edu 614-292-0088
Quincy Ryan Snyder snydery@quincy.edu 217-228-5291, x 3532