MIVA Sports Information

School

Sports Information Contact

Email

Phone Number

Ball State Morgan Young

mayoung2@bsu.edu

765-285-8242
Grand Canyon Samantha Fell samantha.fell@gcu.edu
602-639-6514
Fort Wayne Aaron Johnson aaron.johnson@ipfw.edu
260-481-0713
Lewis Matt Brendich BrendiMa@lewisu.edu
815-836-5229
Lindenwood Cody Wainscott CWainscott@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4368
Loyola-Chicago Bill Behrns & Ryan Haley
bbehrns@luc.edu & jhaley2@luc.edu
773-508-2557
McKendree Jordan Kangas
jordan.kangas15@mckendree.edu 618-537-6879
Ohio State Kyle Kuhlman
kuhlman.137@osu.edu
614-292-0088
Quincy Brendan Bittner
bittnbr@quincy.edu
217-228-5432, x 3518