MIVA Sports Information

School

Sports Information Contact

Email

Phone Number

Ball State Jessica Souto jasouto@bsu.edu 262-880-6967
Grand Canyon Steven Heath Steven.Heath@gcu.edu 602-639-6514
IPFW Bill Salyer salyerw@ipfw.edu 260-481-0729
Lewis Bridgette Robles roblesbr@lewisu.edu 815-836-5248
Lindenwood Daniel Newton dnewton@lindenwood.edu 636-949-4368
Loyola-Chicago Kristin Jensen kjensen1@luc.edu 773-508-2748
Ohio State Kendra Willard willard.57@osu.edu 614-292-0088
Quincy Nick Kedzuch kedzuni@quincy.edu 217-228-5432

View: Mobile | Desktop